Alumni 101 Workshop: First steps to building a community

October 26th 8:30am PT | 11:30am ET | 5:30pm CET

There’s a lot of excitement around the idea of building an engaged alumni community, but not everyone knows where to start.

In this workshop, you will learn how to find and engage alumni where they are, what kinds of events can get alumni excited about your school, how to keep them engaged once they’ve graduated and the best ways to turn them into advocates for future students.

The alumni leadership of Lycée Français de New York will share some of the first steps that you can take when building a community, including:

  • What to do when you’re just getting started and don’t have many resources available
  • How to build relationships with community members globally
  • The best ways to network with potential members

Olivier Imbert

Associate Director of Alumni Communities

Adam Segal

Director of Strategic Account Management

Ready to learn more?

Want to speak to an expert?