Ambassador Training 102: The gift of recruiting + training your ambassadors made easy this holiday season

December 7th 8:30am PT | 11:30am ET | 17:30 CET

Join us for our second Ambassador Training session with the admission leaders of Lakeside School & The Madeira School.

In this session, we will dive into a more advanced conversation around ambassador training topics to take your ambassador program to the next level.

You’ll learn:

  • How to train and retain your new ambassadors
  • How to use ambassadors to support admissions and enrollment
  • FAQs by season and how to handle them
  • How to scale your ambassador program for years to come
  • And much more!

Johnpaul McLean

Assistant Director of Admissions and Outreach

Kevin Lawrence

Director of Admissions

Sara Buswell

Account Executive

Ready to learn more?

Want to speak to an expert?