Donor engagement and growth in times of crisis (and beyond)

December 6th
10:00am PT | 1:00pm ET | 7:00pm CET

Often, times of crisis result in a huge spike in contributions to organizations from both new and existing donors.

Raising many donations in a short period of time is a good problem to have, but unprecedented growth creates an operational challenge for fundraisers to manage the influx of new donors.

In this panel discussion with Gleaners Food Bank of Indiana and Greater Chicago Food Depository, you will hear about:

  • The importance of thanking existing and new donors in a personal and meaningful way
  • Strategies for stewarding your donors for a sustainable future 
  • Managing a large donor portfolio with personalized outreach using AI enablement tools

Claire Broadhead

Senior Manager of Annual Giving, Greater Chicago Food Depository

Katie Hammer

Strategic and Planned Giving Officer at Gleaners Food Bank of Indiana

Lauren Spivack

Director of Account Management

Ready to learn more?

Want to speak to an expert?