Fundraising in uncertain times: Building trust-based relationships with your donors

October 13
10:00am PT | 1:00pm ET | 7:00pm CET

In these uncertain times, fundraising teams are feeling the effects of personnel shrink and tightening budgets. And yet, fundraisers are still expected to grow annual funds and attract new donors. 

Join us to learn how your school can thrive during challenging times through trust-based relationship building and personalized donor outreach.

In this webinar, Kate Post, Director of Digital Engagement and Marketing at Chico State, will share how implementing new fundraising technology has generated growth opportunities for her team.

Reserve your spot now to learn how to:

  • Personalize outreach for trust-based fundraising
  • Maximize recurring gifts with digital fundraising
  • Communicate with and inspire donors amid recession concerns

Kate Post

Director of Digital Engagement and Marketing

Taylor Pinton

Account Management Team Lead

Ready to learn more?

Want to speak to an expert?