Get your ambassador program off to a great start with NEW product updates

September 29th 8am PT | 11am ET | 5pm CET  

Admission officers are busy and are often pulled in lots of different directions leaving little time to execute high-touch admission experiences.  PeerPal provides you with a robust ambassador management system, to connect prospects with members of your community.

Prospects seek out personal recommendations and the opinions of others who have first-hand experience with your school. Our latest features improve ambassador appeal and include profile enhancements, bulk outreach, safeguarding and further customization. 

Join us and learn more about the exciting new product enhancements such as:

  • Leveraging new bulk outreach + messaging features to scale + streamline communication with hundreds of prospects at a time
  • More platform customizations — Favicon + editable text
  • Ambassador profile enhancements, improving appeal to prospects –  Read my story + Watch my story (premium feature)  

Chana Oz

Customer Success Manager

Gravyty

Hilah Lapidot

Product Manager

Gravyty

Ready to learn more?

Want to speak to an expert?