Best Practices to Building an Online Community

Thursday December 1st  2022 EMEA: 10 AM GMT | 11 AM CET US/CA: 2 PM EST | 1 PM CST | 11 AM PST

This Graduway training session will cover best practices for your platform registration and mentoring features.  Learn more about how to use your data to understand your community and ensure you have a seamless registration process.  Will share top tips and examples of mentoring questions to ensure meaningful connections are made on the platform

Sharonna Bloom

Customer Success Manager

Gravyty

Ready to learn more?

Want to speak to an expert?