Effective Community Communication

November 10th EMEA: 10 AM BST | 11 AM CET US/CA: 2 PM EDT | 1 PM CDT | 11 AM PDT

Learn how to use your Graduway platform as a communication tool.  Utilize the Activity Digest and email messaging features to provide branded and bespoke communication to your community. The session will also include an in depth look at the NEW and EXCITING automatic email features as well as best practices for tracking the effectiveness of platform messaging.

Sharonna Bloom

Customer Success Manager

Gravyty

Ready to learn more?

Want to speak to an expert?