New Admin Training

October 31st EMEA: 10 AM BST | 11 AM CET US/CA: 2 PM EDT | 1 PM CDT | 11 AM PDT

Take a 360 degree tour of your Graduway platform and gain an in-depth understanding of the user registration process, platform settings and engagement analytics.
The session will cover:
Admin Settings including affiliations, profile attributes, widgets, mentoring questions and how to make global changes to the platform
User Experience Settings including the feed, jobs board, events, mentoring and resources sections

Sharonna Bloom

Customer Success Manager

Gravyty

Ready to learn more?

Want to speak to an expert?