Graduway Training: Create the Best Digests to Build Engagement

Wednesday, March 27th 11 AM EST | 8 AM PST | 3 PM GMT

Join us for an open group training session! This time, we will discuss the power and impact of using the digest newsletter functionality within Graduway.

  • How can the newsletter serve your platform growth and engagement goals?
  • What makes a good newsletter? Do’s and Dont’s + Top Tricks
  • We will also share templates you can use and successful examples from our partners

Ilanit Kaizler

Strategic Customer Success Manager

Gravyty

Ready to learn more?