Online workshop with Harvard-Westlake School Leadership: Preparing kids today for tomorrow’s jobs

September 28
9:00am PT | 12:00pm ET | 6:00pm CET

In this workshop, Kwaisi France, Director of Harvard-Westlake Works along with their Behavioral Psychologist Consultant at Harvard-Westlake School will share tips for tackling the rising challenges in alumni relations today.

Come prepared to be engaged! In this workshop, you will have the opportunity to take part in the live conversation. We will discuss “what if” scenarios while working on our problem-solving skills to support alumni job placement, diversity, equity and inclusion values and other trending topics in the industry.

In 2022, Niche ranked Harvard-Westlake as the 6th best college prep private high school in Los Angeles out of 4,180 schools. The workshop will cover examples from both K-12 and higher education.

Kwaisi France

Director of Harvard-Westlake Works

Adam Segal

Director of Strategic Account Management

Ready to learn more?

Want to speak to an expert?