New User Training

Thursday November 10th  2022 US/CA: 1:00 PM EDT | 12:00 PM CDT | 10:00 AM PDT

New to Raise? Learn about this AI-powered tool and how it will help you to reach out to the right donor at the right time with the right message. We’ll cover how to use Raise, and I’ll share tips and best practices.

Kim Avraham

Customer Success Manager

Raise from Gravyty

Ready to learn more?

Want to speak to an expert?