Thinking outside the box: Alumni, students, and other champions as admissions ambassadors

December 8th 4:30pm GMT | 11:30am ET | 8:30am PT

Learn how schools, colleges, and universities are mobilizing their alumni, students, and more as admissions ambassadors. Get best practices and practical tips to make the most of a multi-page PeerPal strategy. Learn how to adapt your program to welcome and include less traditional admissions ambassadors to an existing parent ambassador program.

Chana Oz

Optimization Manager

Gravyty

Ready to learn more?

Want to speak to an expert?