Putting a personal touch on admissions through video

January 12th 12pm ET | 9am PT | 5pm GMT

Join PeerPal and Gratavid customer success managers as we look at how to leverage both messaging from your community of champions and messaging from your institution to maximize admissions success.

Chana Oz

Customer Success Manager

Gravyty

Brittany Nardi

Customer Success Manager

Gravyty

Ready to learn more?

Want to speak to an expert?