Preparing for Your Giving Day

February 2nd US/CA: 1pm ET | 12pm CT | 10am PT

With spring giving season coming up, this is a great time to think about how to incorporate Raise into your Giving Day strategy. We’ll go over general strategy steps; examples from other institutions and organizations; tips and tricks; and ways to focus on stewardship.

Kim Avraham

Senior Customer Success Manager

Gravyty

Ready to learn more?

Want to speak to an expert?