Pace Yourself!

March 28th US/CA: 1pm ET | 12pm CT | 10am PT

Raise aims to ensure fundraisers connect with every donor/prospect multiple times per year. Join Ali Hay, Raise Customer Success Manager, to learn valuable pacing insights, and what this means for your fundraisers’ daily workflow.

Ali Hay

Customer Success Manager

Gravyty

Ready to learn more?