Revolutionizing fundraising + community engagement: The power of technology for nonprofits

January 30th 9:00 am PT | 12:00pm ET | 6:00pm CET

Join CEO of NTEN, Amy Sample Ward, and leading public interest technologist, Afua Bruce, co-authors of the book The Tech That Comes Next: How Changemakers, Philanthropists, and Technologists Can Build an Equitable World for a one-of-a-kind webinar. 

Together, Amy and Afua will explore the revolutionary way technology empowers nonprofits. By streamlining processes, improving volunteer and donor retention, and increasing community engagement, organizations and nonprofits can now leverage the positive power technology offers to achieve their mission and make a lasting impact on the world. 

Key takeaways:

  • The ability to streamline processes and increase efficiency with technology
  • Leveraging technology for the retention of donors and volunteers
  • The role of technology in community engagement

Amy Sample Ward

CEO of NTEN, co-author of The Tech That Comes Next 

Afua Bruce

Principal, ANB Advisory Group, co-author of The Tech That Comes Next

Reesa Hinks

Senior Director, Enterprise Solutions

Ready to learn more?

Want to speak to an expert?