Graduway Training: Rolling out your Mentoring Program

Monday December 12th  2022 EMEA: 10 AM GMT | 11 AM CET US/CA: 2 PM EST | 1 PM CST | 11 AM PST

Get your platform ready for January Mentoring Month! This session will walk you through all that you need to know from A-Z in order to roll out your mentoring program. Training will include milestone examples, mentoring questions suggestions and other top tips to help make your program a success!

Sharonna Bloom

Customer Success Manager

Gravyty

Ready to learn more?

Want to speak to an expert?