Sustainable giving with Raise: The best kept secret in fundraising

August 30
10am PT | 1pm ET | 7pm CET

Fundraising teams are stretched thin, but your goals are bigger than ever. Sustainable giving starts with prioritizing and personalizing donor communications. 

Join Hannah Palpant, Senior Director of Advancement Strategies and Services at University of La Verne, to learn how her team leveraged AI-powered fundraising to maximize and sustain year-round giving. 

From situational outreach to building efficient infrastructure, we’ll discuss how La Verne implemented and excelled through donor stewardship wins and how your team can do the same.

Reserve your spot now to learn more about:

  • How to maximize recurring gifts with Raise
  • How sustainable giving can thwart the summer fundraising dry season
  • How to support donor stewardship both during and between fundraising campaigns with Gratavid
  • And more!

Hannah Palpant

Senior Director of Advancement Strategies and Service

Marijana Boone

Director of Implementation and Head of Product

Ready to learn more?

Want to speak to an expert?