Using Gratavid for your Giving Days

Friday, March 8th 12:00 PM ET | 9:00 AM PT | 5:00 PM GMT

Join Christine Soutter, Customer Success Manager, to learn how to set up Gratavid for your upcoming Spring Giving Days. Automate the process so that you are not knee deep in spreadsheets and can enjoy the day!

Christine Soutter

Customer Success Manager

Gravyty

Ready to learn more?