The melody of alumni networking success for leading art + music schools

August 30
7am ET | 12pm UK | 1pm CET

Art and music students know: It’s not just about the degree. It’s about the network.

You know what they say: it’s not what you know, it’s who you know. And when you’re in a competitive field like music or art, your network of peers and mentors can make all the difference. You need to be able to find opportunities and jobs, but how do you do it? 

In this webinar, we will discuss how student and alumni communities can help remove bottlenecks for alumni relations departments and ensure students and alumni are prepared for life after graduation. You will also learn how to prepare students and alumni for post-grad life so they’re ready to tackle the job market after graduation!

In this webinar, you’ll learn:

  • The importance of student and alumni communities around for music and art schools
  • Removing bottlenecks in alumni relations for building networks
  • How to prepare students and alumni to find jobs and a happy future after graduation

Lisa Pring

Alumni Relations Manager

Anthony Giles

BIMM Connect Community & Alumni Services Manager

Adam Segal

Director of Strategic Account Management

Ready to learn more?

Want to speak to an expert?